Chapter Board Meetings

All chapter members are welcome at our local board meetings held at 7:00 p.m. on the fourth Monday of each month during the school year (excludes December, May, June and July) at Westminster Presbyterian Church.

2016-2017 Board Members

Co-Presidents Mark & Rita Hussung
VP Communications Shara Shoup
VP Finance Diane Mollenkopf
VP Programs Joy Radice
Treasurer Ed Lay
Digital Communications Coordinator Joy Riddle
Recording Co-Secretary Myriah Cain
Recording Co-Secretary Terri Killeffer
Member-at-Large Julie Jones
Member-at-Large Rachel Burnett
Member-at-Large Joe Williams
Immediate Past President Helen Bryenton
Smoky Mountain Bylaws Revised Fall-2013